Homeschooling Review

Hey Readers! Again, I’m ever busy and totally slacking on a posting schedule, but I wanted to share that on top of everything else I do in my life, I also home school my son. Now, I’ve used a few different free services online, and while I found a variety of helpful things, none were made in a super easy sort of school-stream like what I envisioned for online home schooling.

So I did some research and found a site that is affordable, and it’s called Time4Learning. And while my state doesn’t track home schooling progress, and doesn’t require any regular communication with the state, having the record keeping done by the website is such a relief! My son loves the timer feature for doing his work, and once his first timer is up, he can take a break on the Time4Learning playground. I can also easily change his grade level as he advances through his work. In addition, they offer a ton of resources to help me better understand how to homeschool more effectively and easily!

If you’re looking for a great home school site for your family, Time4Learning is your lifeline to a smarter, and saner household.

Oh, can’t forget the disclaimer:¬†As a member of Time4Learning, I have been given the opportunity to review their program and share my experiences. While I was compensated, this review was not written or edited by Time4Learning and my opinion is entirely my own. For more information, check out their standards-based curriculum or learn how to write your own curriculum review.

Leave a Reply

